User History
Here you can view all the tests you have taken on Kueez.

Please note that:
- Kueez will only use data to the extent that it is required to complete the test that you are requesting. At any time you can delete your account at Kueez which will remove all information including your user account and all images which were generated when you were taking our tests.
- Your results will be saved for 90 days, after that period we will delete the result image and data from our servers.
You are not currently logged in. Please log in to use this feature.
Click here to login and view your history